skip navigation

Saturday October 13, 2018

10U AA (SEMCO)

2

Petoskey

2

Sunday October 14, 2018

10U AA (SEMCO)

4

Petoskey

0

Saturday October 20, 2018

Traverse City

2

10U AA (SEMCO)

13

Sunday October 21, 2018

Traverse City

2

10U AA (SEMCO)

14

Saturday October 27, 2018

10U AA (SEMCO)

12

Green Bay Bobcats

0

Saturday October 27, 2018

10U AA (SEMCO)

12

Eau Claire

3

Sunday October 28, 2018

10U AA (SEMCO)

12

Stevens Point

2

Friday November 02, 2018

Chesterfield Falcons (CSDHL)

6

10U AA (SEMCO)

3

Friday November 02, 2018

10U AA (SEMCO)

1

Phoenix Jr Coyotes

3

Saturday November 03, 2018

Chicago Hawks (CSDHL)

1

10U AA (SEMCO)

4

Saturday November 03, 2018

St. Peters Spirit

8

10U AA (SEMCO)

4

Friday November 09, 2018

Hudson

3

10U AA (SEMCO)

6

Saturday November 10, 2018

Elmbrook

1

10U AA (SEMCO)

8

Saturday November 10, 2018

Lansing

1

10U AA (SEMCO)

6

Sunday November 11, 2018

Hudson

2

10U AA (SEMCO)

6

Saturday November 17, 2018

Petoskey

3

10U AA (SEMCO)

8

Saturday November 17, 2018

Petoskey

2

10U AA (SEMCO)

10

Saturday December 01, 2018

Calumet

0

10U AA (SEMCO)

5

Sunday December 02, 2018

10U AA (SEMCO)

9

Calumet

1

Saturday December 08, 2018

Marquette

3

10U AA (SEMCO)

3

Saturday December 08, 2018

Marquette

3

10U AA (SEMCO)

1

Sunday December 09, 2018

Soo Lakers

0

10U AA (SEMCO)

9

Sunday December 09, 2018

Soo Lakers

0

10U AA (SEMCO)

10

Thursday December 13, 2018

Calumet

0

10U AA (SEMCO)

4

Saturday January 12, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

4

Soo Lakers

0

Saturday January 12, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

7

Soo Lakers

1

Sunday January 13, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

8

Traverse City

0

Sunday January 13, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

12

Traverse City

0

Thursday January 17, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

6

Calumet

2

Saturday January 19, 2019

Green Bay Bobcats

10U AA (SEMCO)

Saturday January 19, 2019

Green Bay Bobcats

10U AA (SEMCO)

Sunday January 20, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

Marquette

Sunday January 20, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

Marquette

Friday January 25, 2019

Woodbury

10U AA (SEMCO)

Friday January 25, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

Osseo-Maple Grove Crimson

Saturday January 26, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

Andover

Sunday January 27, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

Squirtacular

Friday February 01, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

Marquette

Saturday February 02, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

Calumet

Friday February 15, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

NIHL Tournament

Saturday February 16, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

NIHL Tournament

Saturday February 16, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

NIHL Tournament

Sunday February 17, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

NIHL Tournament

Friday March 01, 2019

10U AA (SEMCO)

State Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 13
T
@ Petoskey
Petoskey Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
@ Petoskey
Petoskey Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Traverse City
John MacInnes Student Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Traverse City
Dee Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
@ Green Bay Bobcats
Cornerstone Community Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
@ Eau Claire
Cornerstone Community Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
@ Stevens Point
Cornerstone Community Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
Chesterfield Falcons (CSDHL)
MacKenzie Ice Arena - Lake Forest Academy
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
@ Phoenix Jr Coyotes
Glacier Ice Arena South
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Chicago Hawks (CSDHL)
Glacier Ice Arena North
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
St. Peters Spirit
MacKenzie Ice Arena - Lake Forest Academy
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
Hudson
Lakeview Arena - Olson Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Elmbrook
Negaunee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Lansing
Lakeview Arena - Russell Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Hudson
Lakeview Arena - Russell Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Petoskey
Dee Stadium
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Petoskey
Dee Stadium
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Calumet
Dee Stadium
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ Calumet
Calumet Colosseum
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
T
Marquette
Dee Stadium
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Marquette
Dee Stadium
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Soo Lakers
Dee Stadium
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Soo Lakers
Dee Stadium
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
Calumet
Houghton County Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Soo Lakers
Pullar Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Soo Lakers
Pullar Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
@ Traverse City
Centre Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
@ Traverse City
Centre Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
@ Calumet
Calumet Colosseum
FINAL
Sat Jan 19 -
Green Bay Bobcats
Houghton County Arena
9:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Green Bay Bobcats
Houghton County Arena
12:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Marquette
Lakeview Arena - Russell Rink
11:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Marquette
Lakeview Arena - Russell Rink
2:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 25 -
Woodbury
Schwan Super Rink - Rink 2
11:15 AM CST
Fri Jan 25 -
@ Osseo-Maple Grove Crimson
Schwan Super Rink - Rink 6
8:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Andover
Schwan Super Rink - Rink 2
7:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Squirtacular
Schwan Super Rink
TBD
Fri Feb 1 -
@ Marquette
Lakeview Arena - Russell Rink
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Calumet
Lakeview Arena - Russell Rink
10:30 AM EST
Fri Feb 15 -
@ NIHL Tournament
Lakeview Arena
TBD
Sat Feb 16 -
@ NIHL Tournament
Lakeview Arena
TBD
Sat Feb 16 -
@ NIHL Tournament
Lakeview Arena
TBD
Sun Feb 17 -
@ NIHL Tournament
Lakeview Arena
TBD
Fri Mar 1 -
@ State Tournament
Calumet Colosseum
TBD